Friday, June 21, 2013

Rosaries and Chaplets...


Divine Mercy Chaplet

Chaplet of the Holy Wounds
Little Chaplet of the Five Wounds of Jesus
The Precious Blood Chapet
Rosary in honor of the Sacred Face
The Chaplet (Crown) of the Holy Face
The Holy Face Chaplet
Chaplet of the Holy Infant Jesus Beads of the Sacred Heart
Sacret Heart Chaplet
Chaplet of the Way of the Cross
Chaplet of the Five Holy Wounds
Chaplet of the Blessed Sacrament
Rosary of Our Lord 
The Rosary of Saint Bridget 


The Angelic Trisagion 

Chaplet of the Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit Chaplet II
The Chaplet of the Most Holy Trinity


The Most Holy Rosary

The Chaplet of the Seven Sorrows
The Franciscan Crown Rosary
Rosary of Our Lady's Tears
Chaplet of Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
Chaplet of Our Lady of Guadalupe
The Brigittine Rosary
The Chaplet of Virtues
The Chaplet of the Queen of Light
The Chaplet of the Two Hearts
Chaplet of Our Lady Star of The Sea "Stella Maris"
Chaplet for the Reparation for Blasphemy
Chaplet of the Immaculate Heart of Mary
Chaplet of the Immaculate Conception
Chaplet of the Twelve Privileges of Our Lady


The Chaplet of St. Michael
The Chaplet of Saint Raphael the Archangel
The Chaplet of Saint Gabriel the Archangel


St. Joseph Chaplet

Updated Regularly

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your interest in our blog! Your comment will be viewed shortly to be added to our blog. :)